NEWS: Suicide Silence detail self-titled fifth studio album, out February 24th 2017!

Having been working hard in the studio of the best part of this year, Californian deathcore aficionados Suicide Silence have now unveiled the details surrounding their self-titled and fifth overall album, which will follow-up 2014’s ‘You Can’t Stop Me’. The eponymous full-length album will see a release on February 24th 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

You can check out the album artwork and full track listing below:

01.) Doris
02.) Silence
03.) Listen
04.) Dying In A Red Room
05.) Hold Me Up, Hold Me Down
06.) Run
07.) The Zero
08.) Conformity
09.) Don’t Be Careful, You Might Hurt Yourself

Pre-orders for the record will open up in the coming weeks.