NEWS: Suicide Silence confirm details of ‘You Can’t Stop Me’, out July 15th 2014!

Deathcore masters Suicide Silence have now unveiled further details surrounding the release of their new album, ‘You Can’t Stop Me’, which is out on July 15th 2014 through Nuclear Blast Records. This will be the band’s first release since the death of frontman Mitch Lucker. You can view the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) M.A.L.
02.) Inherit The Crown
03.) Cease To Exist
04.) Sacred Words
05.) Control (feat. George Fisher of Cannibal Corpse)
06.) Warrior
07.) You Can’t Stop Me
08.) Monster Within (feat. Greg Puciato of The Dillinger Escape Plan)
09.) We Have All Had Enough
10.) Ending Is The Beginning
11.) Don’t Die
12.) Ouroboros
13.) Blue Haze (Special Edition bonus track)
14.) Last Breath (Hatebreed cover) (Special Edition bonus track)

The special edition release will also include a bonus DVD.