NEWS: Suicide Silence and Sonic Syndicate choose their dream FIFA World Cup 2014 teams!

With this year’s FIFA World Cup set to kick off in Brazil tomorrow, Nuclear Blast Records signees Suicide Silence and Sonic Syndicate have released videos discussing who would make their dream teams for this year’s tournament. You can watch the videos for each below:

Suicide Silence‘s new full-length, ‘You Can’t Stop Me’, is out on July 14th 2014. Sonic Syndicate‘s forthcoming self-titled record is set to drop on July 7th 2014.

Who do you think would win out of each of the two dream teams? Who would make your dream team? Let us know.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
40 ⁄ 20 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.