NEWS: Sugar Horse announce debut album, ‘The Live Long After’!

Credit: Promo

Bristol’s Sugar Horse have just announced details of their debut album, ‘The Live Long After’, out on August 27th 2021 via Small Pond Records.

Along with news of the record, the band have also shared a video for its lead single, ‘Fat Dracula’, which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) I Am Not Now, Nor Have I Ever Been…
02.) Shouting Judas At Bob Dylan
03.) Fat Dracula [stream]
04.) Phil Spector In Hell
05.) The Live Long After
06.) Terrible Things Are Happening As We Speak
07.) The Great British Death Cult
08.) Dadcore World Cup
09.) …A Las Vegas Showgirl

You can pre-order the album online from Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).