NEWS: Sucioperro reveal details for ‘The Heart String & How To Pull It’!

Scottish rock trio Sucioperro have revealed details on their forthcoming record, ‘The Heart String & How To Pull It’. The album is set for a March 7th release through Xtra Mile Recordings, and the full tracklisting has also been confirmed:

01.) Running From All That Doesn’t Tempt You
02.) Threads
03.) Reflexes Of The Dead
04.) Out & Over
05.) I Jumped Into The Heart Of A Black Situation
06.) Ideals Have Value
07.) Invisible Monsters
08.) Is That Why You Pull Me In?
09.) Delicious
10.) Landslide
11.) Hands