NEWS: Such Gold confirm new album, ‘The New Sidewalk’, out November 10th 2014!

New York’s Such Gold have just revealed details surrounding their sophomore full-length, titled ‘The New Sidewalk’, which is scheduled for release on November 10th 2014 via Razor & Tie. You can view the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Engulfed In Flames
02.) Faced
03.) Axed Away
04.) Food Court Blues
05.) No Cab Fare
06.) I Know What I Saw
07.) Nauseating
08.) Don’t Park Next To Me
09.) Morrison
10.) When It Gives
11.) Frying In The Mix
12.) The New Sidewalk