NEWS: Stuck Out announce ‘Lie Through The Teeth’ EP!

Credit: Promo

Melbourne based newcomers Stuck Out have just announced details of their new EP, ‘Lie Through The Teeth’, out on December 18th 2020 via SharpTone Records/Greyscale Records.

This is what vocalist Josh Walker had to say of the EP.

“When we approached this EP, we wanted to create something that translated into our high energy live performances. This has resulted in an aggressive, powerful yet polished sound that we believe is our best release to date.”

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Mindless’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Inverse
02.) False Promise
03.) Hollow
04.) Mindless (feat. Mikaila Delgado) [stream]

You can pre-order the EP from Greyscale Records (here), SharpTone Records (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).