NEWS: Structures announce ‘None Of The Above’ EP!

Credit: Promo

Continuing to push their comeback thick and fast, Structures have now announced details of their forthcoming EP, ‘None Of The Above’.

Produced by Zakk Cervini, ‘None Of The Above’ will drop on July 9th 2021 and marks the first release to come from the band since their 2014 full-length, ‘Life Through A Window’.

You can check out the EP cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Planet Of Garbage
02.) 6 (feat. Brendan Murphy of Counterparts)
03.) Gone / Dead
04.) Civilian (feat. Michael Barr of Volumes)
05.) Psycho Hours
06.) Fortune Fades

Pre-orders are expected to be made available soon.