NEWS: Strike Anywhere detail new EP, ‘Nightmares Of The West’!

Credit: Promo

Punk rock veterans Strike Anywhere have just become the latest addition to the Pure Noise Records label roster, and they’ve announced that they have a new EP on the way.

Titled ‘Nightmares Of The West’, the EP marks the band’s first offering of material since 2009, and will be released on July 17th 2020.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Documentary
02.) Dress The Wounds [stream]
03.) The Bells
04.) Frontier Glitch
05.) Imperium Of Waste [stream]
06.) Opener
07.) We Make The Road By Walking

You can pre-order the EP online the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).