NEWS: Stray From The Path to release new album, ‘Anonymous’, on September 16th 2013!

Up-and-comers Stray From The Path have now confirmed details regarding the release of their forthcoming full-length effort, titled ‘Anonymous’, which is slated for release on September 16th 2013 through Sumerian Records. You can view the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) False Flag
02.) Badge & A Bullet
03.) Radio
04.) Scissor Hands (feat. Jason Aalon Butler of letlive.)
05.) Black Friday
06.) Counting Sheep
07.) Slice Of Life
08.) Tell Them I’m Not Home
09.) Landmines
10.) Anonymous