NEWS: Stray From The Path confirm ninth album, ‘Internal Atomics’!

Credit: Promo

New York based hardcore mainstays Stray From The Path have now announced details of their ninth full-length record and follow-up to their 2017 effort, ‘Only Death Is Real’.

The band’s ninth album is titled ‘Internal Atomics’, and will be out on November 1st 2019 via UNFD.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, singles ‘Fortune Teller’ and ‘Kickback’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Ring Leader
02.) Kickback (feat. Brendan Murphy) [stream]
03.) The First Will Be Last
04.) Fortune Teller [stream]
05.) Second Death
06.) Beneath The Surface
07.) Something In The Water
08.) Holding Cells For The Living Hell
09.) Double Down (feat. Matt Honeycutt)
10.) Actions Not Words

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).