NEWS: Strange Bones announce debut album, ‘England Screams’!

Credit: Mescalitas

Blackpool’s Strange Bones have announced details of their debut album, ‘England Screams’, out on August 20th 2021 via FRKST/300 Entertainment.

Frontman Bobby Bentham had this to say of the album and its message.

“It’s like we’re living in a pantomime, everyone is waiting and expecting for something shocking to happen. It’s a reality TV show. England Screams. Society’s paradigm of a typical human being is breaking down, constantly changing, in some amazing ways, in a new world which feels more authoritarian than ever. It’s as if we’re moving forwards and backwards at the same time, an insane contradiction that is fuelled by the hyper-normal behaviour of the press and the state, which are inevitably the same thing.”

You can check out the album’s cover artwork, full track listing, the title-track, and pre-order options below.

01.) Jungle
02.) England Screams [stream]
03.) Dogma (feat. PAV4AN)
04.) Sin City
05.) Menace (feat. Bob Vylan) [stream]
06.) World On Fire
07.) Snakepit
08.) Sleepwalking
09.) Crime Pays
10.) Deathwish
11.) Bloodsports (feat. Death Tour)
12.) Napalm Über Alles
13.) Heavy

Pre-orders are expected to be made available soon.