NEWS: Stone Sour reveal stream for new album, ‘House Of Gold And Bones, Part 2’!

Rockers Stone Sour have now revealed a full stream for the second part of their double album, ‘House Of Gold And Bones’, set for release on April 8th 2013 via Roadrunner Records. You can find the stream link below, along with the album artwork and full tracklist:

01.) Red City
02.) Black John
03.) Sadist
04.) Peckinpah
05.) Stalemate
06.) Gravesend
07.) 82
08.) The Uncanny Valley
09.) Blue Smoke
10.) Do Me A Favor
11.) The Conflagration
12.) The House Of Gold & Bones

You can currently stream the album in full here.