NEWS: Stone Sour detail deluxe re-issue of sixth album, ‘Hydrograd’!

Credit: Promo

They’ve just wrapped up a handful of headline dates over in the UK in support of their sixth album, ‘Hydrograd’, but now Iowan hard rockers Stone Sour have announced they still have more in store for us yet.

Originally released on June 30th 2017, the band have confirmed that they’ll soon be releasing an extended deluxe edition of the album.

Featuring an additional disc of 13 more tracks, including unreleased b-sides, acoustic tracks, covers, and live recordings, the deluxe edition of ‘Hydrograd’ is set for release on August 31st 2018 via Roadrunner Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of brand new song ‘Burn One Turn One’, and pre-order options below.

01.) YSIF
02.) Taipei Person /Allah Tea
03.) Knievel Has Landed
04.) Hydrograd
05.) Song #3
06.) Fabuless
07.) The Witness Trees
08.) Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)
09.) Thank God It’s Over
10.) St. Marie
11.) Mercy
12.) Whiplash Pants
13.) Friday Knights
14.) Somebody Stole My Eyes
15.) When The Fever Broke

01.) Burn One Turn One [stream]
02.) Bootleg Ginger
03.) Live Like You’re On Fire
04.) Subversive
05.) Unchained (Van Halen cover)
06.) Bombtrack (Rage Against The Machine cover)
07.) Outshined (Soundgarden cover) (Live at Sphere)
08.) Song #3 (Acoustic)
09.) Mercy (Acoustic)
10.) Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I) (Acoustic)
11.) The Witness Trees (Acoustic)
12.) Mercy (Live at Sphere)
13.) Fabuless (Live at Sphere)

You can pre-order the deluxe edition of the album online now from Pledge Music (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).