NEWS: Stone Sour detail ‘Come What(ever) May’ 10th anniversary reissue!

Iowan hard rockers Stone Sour have announced a 10th anniversary deluxe reissue of their highly acclaimed sophomore record ‘Come What(ever) May’ (originally released on August 1st 2006). The reissue will be available as a digital download and and 2x LP black & gold mixed vinyl.

Along with the original album track listing and a handful of bonus tracks from the 2007 special edition release, the 10th anniversary reissue will also include five previously unreleased acoustic recordings.

You can check out the album’s artwork, and full tracklisting below:

LP 1
Side A
01. 30/30-150
02. Come What(ever) May
03. Hell & Consequences
04. Sillyworld
05. Made Of Scars
06. Reborn

Side B
01. Your God
02. Through Glass
03. Socio
04. 1st Person
05. Cardiff
06. Zzyzx Rd.

LP 2
Side A
01. Though Glass (Live Acoustic) *
02. Wicked Game (Live Acoustic) *
03. Wild Horses (Live Acoustic) *
04. Cardiff (Acoustic) *
05. Zzyxx Rd. (Acoustic) *

Side B
01. Suffer
02. Fruitcake
03. Freeze Dry Seal
04. The Day I Let Go
05. The Frozen

The reissue is scheduled for release on December 16th 2016.

You can pre-order the reissue online now in a selection of bundles from the band’s official website (here).