NEWS: Stone Sour announce new album details and release new songs!

Rock heavyweights Stone Sour have finally released details of their upcoming studio album. The album will be called ‘House Of Gold And Bones Pt. 1’ and will be released October 1st 2012 through Roadrunner Records. Check out the tracklisting and two new songs, ‘Gone Sovereign’ and ‘Absoulte Zero’, below:

01.) Gone Sovereign
02.) Absolute Zero
03.) A Rumor Of Skin
04.) The Travellers Part. 1
05.) Tired
06.) RU486
07.) My Name Is Allen
08.) Taciturn
09.) Influence Of A Drowsy God
10.) The Travellers Part. 2
11.) Last Of The Real