NEWS: Stolas announce self-titled album, out March 17th 2017!

Progressive post-hardcore outfit Stolas have announced the details surrounding what will be the band’s third studio full-length album. The self-titled effort has been scheduled for release on March 17th 2017 through Equal Vision Records, their first offering on their new label home.

You can check out the album’s artwork, and full track listing below:

01.) Anhedonia
02.) Bellwether
03.) Maximizer
04.) Damage Division
05.) Anecdoche
06.) Cold & Unmanageable
07.) Catalyst
08.) Euphoria
09.) Pacesetter
10.) Metempsychosis

Pre-order packages and options for the album will be made available in the coming weeks.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
7 + 25 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.