NEWS: Still Bust release details of debut album ‘A Few Things We Might Agree On (A Few Things We Might Not)’!

UK hardcore unit Still Bust are set to release their debut record, entitled ‘A Few Things We Might Agree On (A Few Things We Might Not)’, this May.

The band, who have been active for 10 years without a debut record release, will release the album via Lockjaw Records. You can find the track listing below, the album is set for release on 20th May 2013.

1.) If You Don’t Like Video Games (You Probably Have Other Interests)
2.) Tastes Like Asbestos (From Little Richard Came)
3.) How Much We Sound like Rise Against (And Other Things We Shouldn’t Say To Each Other)
4.) Ball (Sac Magique)
5.) Physicist At A Funeral (Godless Thoughts On Death)
6.) This Box Is For Standing On (But Look How Big It Is!)
7.) First World (Band) Problems
8.) There’s A Difference Between Being Arrogant And Being Right (But You Wouldn’t Realize That Because You’re Not As Smart As Me)
9.) Squid And Human Are Close To Each Other (Herring Is The Outgroup)
10.) Be Optimistic (Said The Mayfly)