NEWS: Steven Battelle (ex-LostAlone) details debut album, ‘Exit Brain Left’, out December 2nd 2016!

Former LostAlone frontman Steven Battelle has just confirmed details surrounding the release of ‘Exit Brain Left’, the debut solo full-length album from the British singer/songwriter. The record, ‘Exit Brain Left’, is scheduled for an independent release on December 2nd 2016.

You can check out the album’s front cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below:

01.) Powers Of Denial
02.) The Jump
03.) Steven Battelle
04.) A Christmas Cartel
05.) Last Night On Earth
06.) The Ocean Chorus
07.) Police And Thank You
08.) Nine Miles Of Light
09.) Silent Movie Scream
10.) Absent Magic (Part II)
11.) Violent Voices
12.) I’m Still Finding Out Who I’m Going To Be

You can pre-order the album now in a variety of formats and bundles via Steven Battelle‘s official Music Glue page (here).