NEWS: Steven Battelle details second album, ‘Midnight Between Months’!

Credit: Promo

Known for his time fronting the now defunct British rock trio LostAlone, who disbanded in 2014, Steven Battelle has since been focusing on his solo career whilst also helping with songwriting for others.

Following the success of his debut solo LP ‘Exit Brain Left’ in 2016, Battelle is now ready to share with the world its follow-up, ‘Midnight Between Months’, set for release on July 19th 2019 via his own label, Suffer For My Art.

You can take a look at the cover artwork for the record along with its full track listing below.

01.) Who’s Knocking At My Door?
02.) Apple Tree [stream]
03.) Stick To Your Dreams Not Your Guns [stream]
04.) Running Wild In New York City
05.) Shark Infested Stalker [stream]
06.) Magic Carpet Ride
07.) Relax!!!
08.) Dancing To A Silent Beat
09.) When I Was Older
10.) Shipwrecked [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now via his official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).