NEWS: Steel Panther detail new album, ‘Lower The Bar’, out March 24th 2017!

Glam rock favourites Steel Panther have brought all of their fanthers an early Christmas gift this year by unveiled the details surrounding their upcoming fourth studio full-length, ‘Lower The Bar’. The new album is set for release on March 24th 2017.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order details below:

01.) Goin’ In The Backdoor
02.) Anything Goes [stream]
03.) Poontang Boomerang
04.) That’s When You Came In
05.) Wrong Side Of The Tracks (Out In Beverly Hills)
06.) Now The Fun Starts
07.) Pussy Ain’t Free
08.) Waster Too Much Time
09.) I Got What You Want
10.) Walk Of Shame
11.) She’s Tight [stream]
12.) Red Headed Step Child (Deluxe Edition bonus track)
13.) Momentary Epiphany (Deluxe Edition bonus track)

Originally scheduled to see a release on February 24th 2017, the band have been forced to push it back by a month due to drummer Stix Zadinia‘s recent battle and rehab with alcohol addiction.

Speaking of the treatment, Zadinia explained, “After months of touring the world, my taste for whiskey and chipotle finally got the better of me and my stomach. I’d like to apologize to my friends, family, and especially Satchel, whose bottom bunk on the tour bus was on the receiving end of my many blacked out bouts of explosive diarrhea. Now that I’ve had time to clear my mind, and my intestines, I can get back to doing lines with all of you.”

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).