NEWS: Steel Panther announce ‘Live From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage’ DVD!

Glam rock heroes Steel Panther have confirmed the upcoming release of their very first feature film. The DVD will be entitled ‘Live From Lexxi’s Mom’s Garage’, and features an intimate 10 song concert in front of 100 female fans between numerous comedy skits. It will be released by the band’s own record label Open E Records on February 26th, and you can view the track list and trailer below:

01.) Show Intro/Say Yeah!
02.) Party Like Tomorrow Is The End Of The World
03.) Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
04.) If You Really, Really Love Me
05.) Gloryhole
06.) Bukkake Tears
07.) The Burden Of Being Wonderful
08.) Weenie Ride
09.) That’s When You Came In
10.) Michael Don’t Know
11.) Community Property
12.) Grindy And Sexy
13.) Death To All But Metal