NEWS: State Champs stream their debut album ‘The Finer Things’ in full at Rock Sound!

Pop-punk outfit State Champs are currently streaming their eagerly awaited debut full-length, ‘The Finer Things’, exclusively over at Rock Sound. The album is set for release on October 7th 2013 through Pure Noise Records. You can find the stream link below:

01.) Elevated
02.) Deadly Conversation
03.) Hard To Please
04.) Prepare To Be Noticed
05.) Over The Line
06.) Simple Existence
07.) Remedy
08.) Nothing’s Wrong
09.) Mind Bottled
10.) Critical
11.) Easy Enough

You can currently listen to the album in full over at the Rock Sound website (here).