NEWS: State Champs detail deluxe edition of ‘Around The World And Back’, out May 5th 2017!

Following some pretty stellar success and a heavy touring schedule off the back of their 2015 full-length, ‘Around The World And Back’, pop-punk superstars-to-be State Champs have announced that they’re set to re-issue the record as a deluxe edition.

The deluxe edition will feature new songs, acoustic renditions, and live recordings, along with a full-length DVD to accompany the 11-track original album.

The expanded re-issue of the album is scheduled to see a release on May 5th 2017 through Pure Noise Records, and the full track listing, reworked artwork for the record, and a stream of brand new song ‘Slow Burn’ can be found below:

01.) Eyes Closed
02.) Secrets
03.) Losing Myself
04.) All You Are Is History
05.) Perfect Score
06.) All Or Nothing
07.) Shape Up
08.) Back And Forth
09.) Around The World And Back
10.) Breaking Ground
11.) Tooth And Nail
12.) Elevated (Live)
13.) All You Are Is History (Live)
14.) Losing Myself (Acoustic)
15.) Secrets (Acoustic)
16.) Hurry Up And Wait
17.) Slow Burn [stream].

You can pre-order the deluxe edition of the album online now via their official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).