NEWS: State Champs announce ‘Unplugged’ EP!

Credit: Promo

New York based pop-punks State Champs have just announced details of a stripped down 6-track EP, which is quite aptly named the ‘Unplugged’ EP.

Set for release on August 14th 2020 through Pure Noise Records, the EP features stripped down versions of four brand new songs as well as two tracks from their 2018 album, ‘Living Proof’.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) A Thousand Hearts
02.) The Recipe
03.) 10 AM
04.) Crying Out Loud
05.) Criminal
06.) Dead And Gone

You can pre-order the EP online now from the label’s webstore (here).