NEWS: Stand Atlantic announce debut album, ‘Skinny Dipping’!

Credit: Brandon Lung

Sydney based pop-punk trio Stand Atlantic have finally announced details of their forthcoming debut studio album, along with news that they’ve signed a deal with Hopeless Records.

The Australian outfit have confirmed that they’ll be releasing the record, titled ‘Skinny Dipping’, through their new label home on October 26th 2018.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Lavender Bones’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Lavender Bones [stream]
02.) Bullfrog
03.) Skinny Dipping
04.) Speak Slow
05.) Cigarette Kiss
06.) Lost My Cool
07.) Toothpick
08.) Burn In The Afterthought
09.) Clay (feat. Hannah Hermione Greenwood of Creeper)
10.) Roses

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).