NEWS: Spiritbox confirm debut album, ‘Eternal Blue’!

Credit: Promo

Canadian trio Spiritbox have now confirmed details of their long-awaited debut album, ‘Eternal Blue’, which will be released on September 17th 2021 via Rise Records.

Vocalist Courtney LaPlante had this to say of the album.

“We are very anxious to release our album, it is a body of work we have been accumulating for over two years. Having the recording process put on hold for so long due to the pandemic has made me see that I can never take the experience of tracking an album for granted ever again.

I must say that although we never intended to wait so long to do this record, I think it did help the songs become stronger. I am so happy with every single song, I wish I could release each one as a single with a music video. They all reflect different moments and influences in our lives.

We have had enough time to release the exact music we would like to put out into the world, with no need to compromise. Every single note and every single syllable is the music that we have always dreamed of making and we are very proud of it.”

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Secret Garden’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Sun Killer
02.) Hurt You
03.) Yellowjacket (feat. Sam Carter)
04.) The Summit
05.) Secret Garden [stream]
06.) Silk In The Strings
07.) Holy Roller [stream]
08.) Eternal Blue
09.) We Live In A Strange World
10.) Halcyon
11.) Circle With Me [stream]
12.) Constance [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), Impericon (here), Revolver (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
10 − 6 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.