NEWS: Spanish Love Songs confirm third album, ‘Brave Faces Everyone’!

Credit: Katie Neuhof

Los Angeles based indie-punk rockers Spanish Love Songs have just unveiled the details surrounding their third album, and follow-up to their 2018 offering, ‘Schmaltz’.

The band’s third full-length, titled ‘Brave Faces Everyone’, will be released on February 7th 2020 via Pure Noise Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Kick’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Routine Pain
02.) Self – Destruction
03.) Generation Loss
04.) Kick [stream]
05.) Beach Front Property
06.) Losers
07.) Optimism
08.) Losers 2
09.) Dolores
10.) Brave Faces, Everyone

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).