NEWS: Soulfly unveil eleventh studio album, ‘Ritual’!

Credit: Promo

Heavy metal legends Soulfly have announced the details surrounding what will be the band’s eleventh studio album, and the follow-up to their 2015 offering, ‘Archangel’.

Produced, recorded and mixed by Josh Wilbur, the band’s forthcoming record is titled ‘Ritual’, and will see a release on October 19th 2018 through Nuclear Blast Records.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Evil Empowered’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Ritual
02.) Dead Behind The Eyes (feat. Randy Blythe)
03.) The Summoning
04.) Evil Empowered [stream]
05.) Under Rapture (feat. Ross Dolan)
06.) Demonized
07.) Blood On The Street
08.) Bite The Bullet
09.) Feedback!
10.) Soulfly XI

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).