NEWS: Soulfly detail upcoming new album, ‘Archangel’!

Max Cavalera fronted metal heavyweights Soulfly have released the details of their upcoming tenth LP ‘Archangel’, out August 14th via Nuclear Blast Records. You can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) We Sold Our Souls To Metal
02.) Archangel
03.) Sodomites (feat. Todd Jones of NAILS)
04.) Ishtar Rising
05.) Live Life Hard! (feat. Matt Young of KING PARROT)
06.) Shamash
07.) Bethlehem’s Blood
08.) Titans
09.) Deceiver
10.) Mother Of Dragons (feat. Richie Cavalera of INCITE, Igor Cavalera of LODY KONG, and Anahid M.O.P.)
11.) You Suffer (NAPALM DEATH cover) (Special Edition bonus track)
12.) Acosador Nocturno (Special Edition bonus track)
13.) Soulfly X (Special Edition bonus track)

You can pre-order the album here.