NEWS: Sophomore details debut album, ‘God Save My Beating Heart’, out November 1st 2016!

After unveiling a video for his new song ‘Shallow Grave’ a few weeks ago, singer/songwriter and producer Sophomore (or, Alex Sears of Decade) has now confirmed the details surrounding what will be his debut solo album, ‘God Save My Beating Heart’. Written and recorded over the course of several months in his flat in Bath, the album is set to be self-released on November 1st 2016.

You can check out the artwork, full track listing, and streams of ‘Shallow Grave’ and ‘Hologram’ below:

01.) Hologram [stream]
02.) I Feel Like Somebody Else
03.) Love U Bad
04.) Cherry
05.) Maui
06.) Shallow Grave [stream]
07.) Sang Noir
08.) Hot Air
09.) It’s Too Bad
10.) Hush

You can pre-order the album now, including as a limited edition cassette, via Sophomore‘s official BandCamp (here).