NEWS: Sonisphere UK 2014 announce ten more names, including Limp Bizkit, The Devin Townsend Project, Silverstein and Anthrax!

Returning Knebworth based rock festival Sonisphere have released another batch of names for its 2014 line-up, which is set to be headlined by The Prodigy, Iron Maiden and Metallica. You can check out an updated poster along with the latest additions to the line-up below:

Chas & Dave
The Devin Townsend Project
Dropkick Murphys
Limp Bizkit
The Sisters Of Mercy
The Virginmarys
Voodoo Six

This year’s Sonisphere will take place on July 4th-6th 2014, with tickets available now to purchase from the festival’s official website (here).