NEWS: Sonisphere add 9 more bands onto 2011 line-up!

A further nine bands have just been added onto this year’s Sonisphere Festival line-up, taking place in Knebworth. The Sisters Of Mercy have been confirmed, making this their first UK festival appearance in 20 years. Also added onto the bill are Gallows, InMe, Kids In Glass Houses, Gojira, Protest The Hero, Volbeat and One Minute Silence.

This year’s festival takes place on July 8th – 10th. For more information, including ticket purchases and the full line-up, please visit the festival’s official website by clicking here.