NEWS: Sonic Boom Six detail fifth album, ‘The F-Bomb’, out May 27th 2016!

Manchester punk rockers Sonic Boom Six have just confirmed details of what will be the band’s fifth full-length, titled ‘The F-Bomb’, which has been scheduled for release on May 27th 2016 through Cherry Red Records. Along with the album itself, it’ll also be released with a second CD, which is a full live recording of one of the band’s recent shows at The Owl Sanctuary in Norwich.

You can take a look at the album’s artwork and full track listing below:

01.) No Man, No Right [stream]
02.) From The Fire To The Frying Pan
03.) Do What You Wanna Do
04.) Drop The Bass (And Pick It Up)
05.) Train Leaves Tomorrow
06.) L.O.V.E.
07.) Worship Yourself
08.) Joanna
09.) All The Same To Me
10.) Echoes In The Dark

DISC TWO: Live from Norwich Owl Sanctuary
01.) Bigger Than Punk Rock
02.) Virus
03.) No Man, No Right
04.) Bang! Bang! Bang! Bang!
05.) Do What You Wanna Do
06.) Sound Of A Revolution
07.) L.O.V.E.
08.) All In / Monkey See Monkey Do
09.) Northern Skies
10 ) Drop The Bass (And Pick It Up)
11.) Piggy In The Middle
12.) Joanna
13.) The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions
14.) For The Kids Of The Multiculture
15.) Blood For Oil