NEWS: Slipknot confirm upcoming album ‘.5: The Gray Chapter’, out October 21st 2014!

Metal titans Slipknot have released the details of their much anticipated new full-length record. The album will be called ‘.5: The Gray Chapter’, and is set to drop on October 21st 2014 via Roadrunner Records. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) XIX
02.) Sarcastrophe
03.) AOV
04.) The Devil In I
05.) Killpop
06.) Skeptic
07.) Lech
08.) Goodbye
09.) Nomadic
10.) The One That Kills The Least
11.) Custer
12.) Be Prepared For Hell
13.) The Negative One
14.) If Rain Is What You Want
15.) Override (Bonus track)
16.) The Burden (Bonus track)