NEWS: Sleeping With Sirens reveal tracklisting for new acoustic EP, ‘If You Were A Movie…’!

Post-hardcore act Sleeping With Sirens have revealed the full tracklisting for their new acoustic EP, ‘You Were A Movie, This Would Be Your Soundtrack’, due for release on June 26th 2012 through Rise Records. It can be found below, along with the EP artwork:

01.) Scene One – James Dean & Audrey Hepburn
02.) Scene Two – Roger Rabbit
03.) Scene Three – Stomach Tied In Knots
04.) Scene Four – Don’t You Ever Forget About Me
05.) Scene Five – With Ears To See And Eyes To Hear