NEWS: Sleeping With Sirens reveal details of upcoming album, ‘Feel’!

American post-hardcore outfit Sleeping With Sirens have just announced details of their upcoming new full-length album, titled ‘Feel’. The album is set for release on June 4th 2013 through Rise Records. You can view the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Feel
02.) Here We Go
03.) Free Now
04.) Alone
05.) I’ll Take You There
06.) The Best There Ever Was
07.) Low
08.) Congratulations
09.) Deja Vu
10.) These Things I’ve Done
11.) Sorry
12.) Satellites