NEWS: Sleeping With Sirens detail fifth studio album, ‘Gossip’!

Having been over to the UK just over a month ago to perform at this year’s Download Festival, Florida based pop-rockers Sleeping With Sirens have now unveiled details of their fifth record. The band’s new album, titled ‘Gossip’, is set to see a release on September 22nd 2017 via Rise Records.

Speaking further about what to expect from the record, vocalist Kellin Quinn explains, “Musically, I feel like it’s the first Sirens record that sounds specifically like us. We took chances, experimented, and continued to do what we do best: create art. It’s something new. It has an authentic sound that we’ve been working towards all this time.”

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘Legends’, and pre-order options below:

01.) Gossip
02.) Empire To Ashes
03.) Legends [stream]
04.) Trouble
05.) One Man Army
06.) Cheers
07.) Closer
08.) Hole In My Heart
09.) I Need To Know
10.) The Chase
11.) War

Along with being the record’s lead single, ‘Legends’ has also been named the official song of Team USA for the Olympic and Paralympic Winter Games in Pyeongchang next year.

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).