NEWS: Sleeping With Sirens announce new album ‘Madness’, out March 16th!

Heavyweight rockers Sleeping With Sirens have confirmed the details for their upcoming LP ‘Madness’, which drops March 16th via Epitaph Records. Check out the artwork and track-list below:

01. Kick Me
02. Go Go Go
03. Gold
04. Save Me A Spark
05. Fly
06. The Strays
07. Left Alone
08. We Like It Loud
09. Heroine
10. November
11. Better Off Dead
12. Madness
13. Don’t Say Anything

You can pre-order the album here