NEWS: Sleeping With Sirens announce acoustic album, ‘Live And Unplugged’!

Pop rock heroes Sleeping With Sirens will release their brand new acoustic record ‘Live And Unplugged’ on April 8th 2016 via Epitaph Records. You can find the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) With Ears To See, And Eyes To Hear
02.) If I’m James Dean, You’re Aubrey Hepburn
03.) Gold
04.) The Strays
05.) Free Now
06.) Who Are You Now
07.) Go Go Go
08.) Santeria
09.) Save Me A Spark
10.) Iris
11.) If You Can’t Hang…

Pre-order the album here.