NEWS: Sleep Token unveil new song, ‘Dark Signs’!

Credit: Andy Ford

Enigmatic outfit Sleep Token are continuing to share their debut album ‘Sundowning’ one track at a time every fortnight, and they’ve just released the fourth song from it, ‘Dark Signs’.

The band will continue to release a new song from the record every two weeks up until its eventual full release this November.

Until then, you can stream and listen to ‘Dark Signs’ below.

The band’s debut studio album, ‘Sundowning’, is set to be released on November 21st 2019 via Spinefarm Records/Universal Music.

More details surrounding the record and pre-order links are expected to be shared soon.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
4 × 18 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.