NEWS: Sleep Token to host mysterious “fan ritual” on March 20th 2020!

Credit: Andy Ford

There are few bands as enigmatic as Sleep Token at the moment, and their ongoing air of mystery is also very much present with an event that they’re hosting seemingly live tonight (March 20th 2020).

The band have described the event as an “online fan ritual”, embracing last year’s debut album ‘Sundowning’ that begins “in the wake of the Spring Equinox.”

The event, whatever it may be, will begin at 12:00PM PST / 3:00PM EST / 7:00PM GMT / 8:00PM CET and to take part you’ll need a Spotify account.

You can head to a countdown of this “fan ritual” here.