NEWS: Sleep Token release deluxe edition of ‘Sundowning’!

Credit: Andy Ford

Following the initial release of their debut album ‘Sundowning’ last year, the ever enigmatic Sleep Token have now released an extended deluxe edition.

Available digitally now, the expanded version of the album features four additional tracks, composed of a reimagining of ‘Blood Sport’, a new song, and two covers.

You can take a look at the deluxe edition cover artwork, full track listing, and links to stream/download below.

01.) The Night Does Not Belong To God
02.) The Offering
03.) Levitate
04.) Dark Signs
05.) Higher
06.) Take Aim
07.) Give
08.) Gods
09.) Sugar
10.) Say That You Will
11.) Drag Me Under
12.) Blood Sport
13.) Blood Sport (From The Room Below)
14.) Shelter (From The Room Below)
15.) When The Party’s Over (from The Room Below)
16.) I Wanna Dance With Somebody (From The Room Below)

You can stream/download the album now from Spotify (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
27 + 22 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.