NEWS: Sleep Token detail second album, ‘This Place Will Become Your Tomb’!

Credit: Andy Ford

The ever enigmatic Sleep Token have just announced details of their second album, ‘This Place Will Become Your Tomb’, out on September 24th 2021 via Spinefarm Records.

Produced by George Lever, the news of the album has also seen the release of its lead single, ‘Alkaline’.

You can check out the new song below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Atlantic
02.) Hypnosis
03.) Mine
04.) Like That
05.) The Love You Want
06.) Fall For Me
07.) Alkaline [stream]
08.) Distraction
09.) Descending
10.) Telomeres
11.) High Water
12.) Missing Limbs

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
7 − 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.