NEWS: Sleep Talk announce debut album, ‘Everything In Colour’!

Credit: Promo

Adelaide based punk rockers Sleep Talk have just become the latest signees to Australian label UNFD, and to celebrate the news they’ve also announced details of their debut full-length record.

The album, titled ‘Everything In Colour’, is slated for release on May 3rd 2019.

Drummer Michael Belletti had this to say about the record.

“We just wanted to write an organic bunch of songs. We didn’t force anything or aim in a certain direction. We believed in each other’s abilities enough. We were excited and confident.”

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, the titular lead single, and pre-order options below.

01.) Lauritzen
02.) The Sun
03.) Slowfade
04.) Everything In Colour [stream]
05.) If I Die
06.) New Tradition
07.) Shadow
08.) Allergic To The World
09.) Sleep Talk
10.) The New Year
11.) Kill

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).