NEWS: Sleep On It detail sophomore album, ‘Pride & Disaster’!

Credit: Promo

Chicago, Illinois based pop-punks Sleep On It have just unveiled the details surrounding the follow-up to their 2017 debut full-length effort, ‘Overexposed’.

The band’s sophomore studio album, ‘Pride & Disaster’, is out on September 13th 2019 via Rude Records/Equal Vision Records.

Speaking of the record and what it’s all about, vocalist Zech Pluister commented with the following.

“One of the big things we focused on when making this record was not only writing sad songs. Going along with the theme of growth, we wanted to show that there is more to life than just being sad. As hard as life is, there are still good days, and we really wanted that thought to be present in this record. It doesn’t seem fair to us to only portray the hard times.”

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Under The Moment’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Racing Towards A Red Light
02.) Hold Your Breath
03.) Babe Ruth
04.) Under The Moment [stream]
05.) Fix The Dark
06.) After Tonight
07.) Take Me Back
08.) The Cycle Of Always Leaving
09.) Logan Square
10.) Lost & Found

You can pre-order the album online now from MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).