NEWS: Sleep On It announce debut album, ‘Overexposed’!

Chicago based pop-punk outfit Sleep On It have announced the release of their first full-length record, which will be the follow-up to 2016’s EP ‘Lost Along the Way’.

The new record, ‘Overexposed’, will be released through Equal Vision Records on November 3rd.

Check out the album artwork and track listing below:

1. A New Way Home
2. Window
3. Distant
4. Hope
5. Always Crashing the Same Car
6. Photobooth
7. What We Stay Alive For
8. Fireworks (feat Derek DiScanio)
9. Leave the Light On
10. A Brighter Shade of Blue
11. Overexposed
12. Autumn (I Wish I Was Better)

‘Overexposed’ can be pre-ordered here.