NEWS: Slaves detail new album, ‘Are You Satisfied?’, out June 1st!

Tunbridge Wells punk duo Slaves have released details of their upcoming full-length ‘Are You Satisfied?’, which is to be released on June 1st. The album features the singles ‘Hey’, ‘The Hunter’ and ‘Feed The Mantaray’. Check out the full tracklisting and artwork below:


01.) The Hunter
02.) Cheer Up London
03.) Sockets
04.) Despair And Traffic
05.) Do Something
06.) Are You Satisfied?
07.) Wow!!! 7am
08.) Hey
09.) Live Like An Animal
10.) Ninety Nine
11.) She Wants Me Now
12.) Feed The Mantaray
13.) Sugar Coated Bitter Truth