NEWS: Slaves confirm debut album, ‘Through Art We Are All Equals’, out June 24th 2014!

California’s Slaves have confirmed details of their forthcoming debut album, titled ‘Through Art We Are All Equals’, which is set for release on June 24th 2014 through Artery Recordings. You can find the artwork and tracklisting detailed below:

01.) The Fire Down Below
02.) This Is You Throwing In The Towel
03.) The Young And Beyond Reckless (feat. Tyler Carter)
04.) My Soul Is Empty And Full Of White Girls
05.) Those Who Stand For Nothing Fall For Everything
06.) The Hearts Of Our Young (feat. Natalie Craig)
07.) There Is Only One God And His Name Is Death
08.) The King And The Army That Stands Behind Him (feat. Kyle Lucas)
09.) Ashes. Dust. Smoke. Love. Stars. The One.
10.) The Upgrade, pt. II
11.) Starving For Friends (feat. Vic Fuentes)