NEWS: Slaughter To Prevail detail debut album, ‘Misery Sermon’, out May 5th 2017!

Disgustingly heavy death metal outfit Slaughter To Prevail have now confirmed details surrounding the band’s debut full-length record. The album, titled ‘Misery Sermon’, is scheduled to see a release on May 5th 2017 through Sumerian Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘King’ below:

01.) Misery Sermon
02.) Russian Hate
03.) Chronic Slaughter
04.) King [stream]
05.) Failed Hope
06.) Born To Die
07.) 666
08.) The Hell In Man
09.) Malice Of Rites
10.) Below
11.) Cultural Ills

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).